Menu

Samsung 36" Gas Cooktop in Stainless Steel

Model# NA36R5310FS

Samsung36" Gas Cooktop In Stainless Steel
36" Gas Cooktop in Stainless Steel

4.9 5 expand_more16 Reviews

Samsung 36" Gas Cooktop in Stainless Steel

Model # NA36R5310FS

For built-in appliances there are dozens of details that must be verified before we order or deliver your appliances. Your salesperson will contact you to review an extensive checklist prior to ordering to ensure all the bases are covered.

  • loyalty Rebates Available

Special Order

SAVE $300.03 Was $1049.99

$749.96

2 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

3 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

5 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

Style:
Gas
Height:
6 inches
Width:
36 inches
Depth:
21 inches
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
No
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
No
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Samsung Anniversary Sale Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $2500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Samsung Appliances.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Samsung Ready 2 Fit Guarantee

Receive up to a $300 rebate toward a cabinet cutout or countertop modification if your new qualifying Samsung 30inch or 36inch Built-In Cooktop or Wall Oven does not fit your current Cooktop or Wall Oven cutout.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Powerful Burner
Powerful Burner

Powerful burners have the flexibility to accommodate a number of dishes at once.

Front Controls
Front Controls

Front controls are easy to reach.

Continuous Cast Iron Grates
Continuous Cast Iron Grates

Continuous Cast Iron Grates- Continues Cast Iron Grates provide a sleek and smooth design.

Easy Cleanup
Easy Cleanup

Sealed burners prevent food from dropping into the burners for easy cleanup.

Key Features
ADA Compliant Yes
Sealed Burners Yes
Design
Color Stainless Steel
Type Gas
Controls for Cooktop Weighted Knob
Cooktop
Cooktop Type Gas
Total Power 55K BTU
Total Number of Burners 5
Weights & Dimensions
Product Weight 66.5
Cut-Out Dimensions 33 7/8" W x 3 1/8" H x 19 1/8" D
Product Dimensions 36" x 5 11/16" x 21"
Product Width 36"
Awards and Certificates
J.D. Power Awards Yes
er ManualClick here to download
Download Spec SheetClick here to download
4.9out of 5
Average Rating

4.9

16 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
14
2
0
0
0

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
16 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 3
It Looks Really Big!

4 by diannej913

Submitted 12-14-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

the first thing you see when you walk into my kitchen is my new samsung 36" gas cooktop (na36r5310fs/aa), with 3" surface grates. it replaced a smooth surface cooktop, so it feels tall. pros: i like the middle burner i can cook around and the small simmer one in the back, to keep the more active cooking up front. the easy start burners and flames are fully distributed around each burner head. it's stainless steel so matches the rest of my appliances. cons: the grates look like ones you'd put in a patio bbq. in a large kitchen it would be ok. they make the cooktop taller. if you’re 5’3” or shorter, it might be something to consider (reason for the 4 stars). the grates are heavy and large. they're not very easy to remove to clean up spills or get into a sink to clean.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Great Stovetop

5 by buybuylisa

Submitted 12-14-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

I recently moved into a new home that had a 30 year old stovetop. It was old,dirty, and greasy with an outdated downdraft vent. I did not even want to boil water on it. Once we removed the old cooktop, which took over three hours, and cleaned the area well, installing this stove top was a breeze, taking no more than an hour. I love to cook and now spend a lot more time in the kitchen again. The heat is well distributed and easy to adjust. My only criticism is that the grates are very heavy and a workout everytime I remove them. I love the center burner as it is the perfect spot for my 36 qt soup pot. The stainless steel finish, as attractive as it may be, is not as easy to clean as the enamel finish on the stovetop n my previous home.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Looks great

5 by 1Daniel1987

Submitted 12-14-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

This looks so good. It has nice height to the racks so the flame has plenty of room under your pot or pan. It is easy to keep clean and cooks very evenly . I absolutely love my new cooktop.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Professional Cooktop

5 by MelonOlives

Submitted 11-12-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

I purchased this about a month ago and have been using the cooktop for 2 weeks now. I love how easily it ignites and the 3 sizes of burners it has (small, medium, large). The grates are fantastic and the overall function and look of the cooktop is so professional. My friend even thought it was it was a Viking appliance from afar!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Solid and sleek design

5 by chiragjc

Submitted 11-03-20

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Samsung.com

We were in the market for updating our kitchen. And decided to buy this cook top. Let me first start saying this, it looks nice from far but it has a solid design. The grids are very heavy duty The stainless steel is very easy to clean. The installation for was easy and straight forward What I like about this stove top is. It has two large burner, two medium and one small unlike the other stove top which I saw were having two medium two small and only one large in the middle. The two large burners makes our life much easier as if we have to cook something fast and for a larger group it helps. And our family of 5 who can get their meals much faster Overall I’m highly satisfied with this Samsung purchase. I can say now my kitchen is all Samsung ( and also laundry )

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Quote
Model#
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.