Menu

LG Appliances 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence

Model# DLE3600V

LG Appliances7.4 Cu. Ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart Wi-Fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer With Built-In Intelligence
7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence

4.1 4 expand_more50 Reviews

LG 7.4 cu. ft. Ultra Large Capacity Smart wi-fi Enabled Front Load Electric Dryer with Built-In Intelligence

Model # DLE3600V

For built-in appliances there are dozens of details that must be verified before we order or deliver your appliances. Your salesperson will contact you to review an extensive checklist prior to ordering to ensure all the bases are covered.

  • loyalty Rebates Available

Special Order

$749.96

2 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

3 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

5 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

Style:
Electric: Match Front Load
Energy Star:
Yes
Height:
39 inches
Width:
27 inches
Depth:
30 inches
Basket Material:
STAINLESS STEEL
High Efficiency:
No
Internal Water Heater:
No
Steam Option:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

LG Perfect Laundry Pair Offer Rebate

Receive a $100 online rebate with purchase of qualifying LG Appliances.

Valid from 05/02/2024 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

LG ThinQ Care Warranty Promo

Purchase a qualifying LG product and register it through ThinQ app to receive a free 1 Year Extension on Manufacturer Warranty, valued up to $185

Valid from 04/13/2023 to 07/10/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Win the War on Wrinkles
Win the War on Wrinkles

Periodically tumbles dry clothes for up to 3 hours after the cycle is done to help keep wrinkles at bay.

Smooth, Quiet Performance
Smooth, Quiet Performance

Designed for quiet operation, run the dryer without interrupting naptime or your favorite show.

Reversible Door for More Installation Options
Reversible Door for More Installation Options

When space is tight, the reversible door can go from right swing to left to fit almost any space.

FlowSense(TM) Duct Clogging and Clean Filter Indicators
FlowSense™ Duct Clogging and Clean Filter Indicators

Know when it's time to clean ducts & lint filter to ensure great drying & lower utility bills.

Built-in Intelligence Takes Out The Guesswork
Built-in Intelligence Takes Out The Guesswork

AI technology selects optimal wash or dry settings. Washer can auto-select a compatible drying cycle.

More Style, Less Space
More Style, Less Space

LG closet-depth dryers have a shallower depth to fit in more places & add sleek style to any room.

Get It All Done In Less Time
Get It All Done In Less Time

Ultra Large Capacity (7.4 cu. ft.) means you have even more room to do laundry in fewer loads.

DRYER PROGRAMS
No. of Dryer Programs 10
Dryer Programs Towels, Air Dry (Manual Dry), Perm. Press, Speed Dry (Manual Dry), Bedding, Delicates, Downloaded, Heavy Duty, Normal, Small Load
No. of Dryer Options 9
Dryer Options Control Lock, Damp Dry Signal, Less Time, More Time, Remote Start, Wi-Fi, Energy Saver, Signal, Wrinkle Care
Drying Levels Damp Dry, Less Dry, More Dry, Normal Dry, Very Dry
Dry Modes No
Manual Dry Times 20 min., 40 min., 60 min., More Time/Less Time
Temperature Settings High, Medium High, Medium, Low, Ultra Low
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CAPACITY
Dryer Capacity 7.4 cu.ft.
SUMMARY
Product Color Graphite Steel
Matching Washer WM3600HVA
Dial-A-Cycle™ Yes
Electric Dryer Option DLE3600V
Gas Dryer Option DLG3601V
Steam No
Touch Buttons Yes
Type of Display LED
ENERGY
CEF 3.94
ENERGY STAR® Certified Yes
FABRIC CARE FEATURES
AI Sensor Dry™ Yes
Precise Temperature Control with Variable Heater Yes
Sensor Dry Yes
Steam Technology No
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE CONVENIENCE FEATURES
3 Minute Installation Check Yes
4 Adjustable Legs Yes
Control Lock Yes
Drum Light No
End of Cycle Signal Yes
Leveling Legs Yes
Wrinkle Care Option Yes
Remaining Time Display/Status Indicator(s) Yes
Reversible Door Yes
FlowSense™ Duct Clogging Indicator Yes
LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation Yes
Vent Type Vented
Venting Option 4 Way Venting
LAUNDRY APPLIANCE THINQ® SMART FEATURES
ThinQ® Smart Technology Yes
Cycle Monitoring and Notification Yes
Energy Monitoring Yes
Remote Start and Cycle Monitor Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ Yes
SmartDiagnosis™ (v3.0) Yes
ThinQ Care™ Yes
Wifi Yes
ThinQ UP™ No
MATERIALS AND FINISHES
All Available Colors Graphite Steel (V), White (W)
Aluminized Alloy Steel Drum Yes
Cabinet Painted Steel
Door / Rim Tempered Glass Door
NeveRust™ Stainless Steel Drum No
Transparent Door Glass Yes
Tub Rear Painted
POWER SOURCE
Dryer Power Source Type Electric
Dryer BTU Rating N/A
Dryer Electrical Requirements 240V, 60Hz, 26A
Ratings CSA Listed
OPTIONS/ACCESSORIES
LP Conversion Kit N/A
Pedestal WDP6V
Side Venting Kit 383EEL9001B
Stacking Kit KSTK4
DIMENSIONS
Carton (WxHxD) 29" x 43 1/4" x 31 1/8"
Depth with Door Open 51 3/8"
Pedestal (WxHxD) 27" x 13 5/8" x 28" (43 7/8" D with door open)
Product (WxHxD) 27" x 39" x 30 1/8"
Weight (Carton) 151.7 lbs
Weight (Product) 121.9 lbs.
Width 27"
WARRANTY & UPC
Drum 3 Years
Parts and Labor 1 Year
UPC 048231028318
Specifications SheetClick here to download
Owner's Manual English 4,495K 04/04/2024Click here to download
Owner's Manual Spanish 4,525K 04/04/2024Click here to download
4.1out of 5
Average Rating

4.1

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
29
11
3
2
5

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
Works great

4 by haze1023

Submitted 06-29-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Had this for a year now and I am still very happy with purchase. Customer service is prompt at responding when there is an issue and working to get it resolved quickly. Only complaint is with wi-fi connection once cycle has finish you cannot restart without manually turning machine back on. Sometime the sensor registers the clothes as dry after a minute when I put it back on again and forget to change the setting to extra dry. Causing me to make a second trip to basement to restart again.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Dont recommend the product nor the service proces

1 by P He

Submitted 06-27-23

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Washer leaks washer and dryer doors dont lock properly so combatant stops and codes. Service process takes a week or more to get only a text back directing to online videos that dont apply or fix.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 1

Great product.

5 by teb123

Submitted 06-11-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

This is our 3rd dryer by LG. First 2 were gas dryers and sold with the house. This one is electric dryer and perfect for our use. Love LG in the laundry room.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

Works great

5 by Walter D

Submitted 06-10-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

Had it a couple of months. No problems Recommend to friends.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

LG Dryer with wifi

5 by JujuB137

Submitted 05-18-23

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

lg.com

I have purchased this dryer to match the front load washer in our new home. I have owned LG products before and had no problems with them at all. I am totally satisfied with our dryer. I knew I couldnt go wrong and so far with our purchase. The ratings were good online and knew the features that we had from our previous LG dryer and to stay with the same. I highly recommend this dryer.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Quote
Model#
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.