Menu

Bosch 800 Series Dual Fuel Freestanding Range 30" Black Stainless Steel HDS8045U

Model# HDS8045U

Bosch800 Series Dual Fuel Freestanding Range 30" Black Stainless Steel Hds8045u
800 Series Dual Fuel Freestanding Range 30" Black Stainless Steel HDS8045U

4.0 4 expand_more10 Reviews

Bosch 800 Series Dual Fuel Freestanding Range 30" Black Stainless Steel HDS8045U

Model # HDS8045U

  • loyalty Rebates Available

Special Order

SAVE $450.03 Was $4749.99

$4,299.96

2 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

3 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

5 Years Worry Free Coverage

  • 100% of parts and labor covered.
  • No deductible or fees.
  • In-home service from professional certified technicians.

View full terms and conditions >

Style:
Dual Fuel Ranges
Height:
36 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
25 inches
First Oven Capacity:
3.9
Number Of Burners:
5
Burner Type:
Sealed
Continuous Grate:
Yes
Convection Oven:
Yes
Down Draft:
No
Dual Fuel:
Yes
Ignition Type:
ELECTRONIC
Proof Mode:
No
Sabbath Mode:
No
Self Clean:
No
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

Bosch Buy More Save More Rebate

Receive up to a $1500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Cooking Rebate

Receive up to a $200 rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch Cooking product.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Bosch Delivery Or Installation Rebate

Receive up to a $100 Delivery Or Installation rebate with purchase of qualifying Bosch products.

Valid from 05/16/2024 to 06/05/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Sleek and stylish Black Stainless Steel
Sleek and stylish Black Stainless Steel

(P) Daringly different, Bosch black stainless steel helps guard against scratches and fingerprints, while making a bold statement. Design a full black stainless kitchen suite for a true showstopper.(/P)

A QuietClose Door that never slams
A QuietClose Door that never slams

(P) A more peaceful kitchen awaits with oven doors that never slam. Dampened hinges softly guide the QuietClose(R) Door shut for a more peaceful kitchen.(/P)

Industrial-Chic Design
Industrial-Chic Design

(P) The bold freestanding design with pedestal feet and heavy duty knobs makes the industrial-style range a focal point in any kitchen.(/P)

Dishwasher-safe Grates
Dishwasher-safe Grates

(P) A special enameling process allows the grates to be washed directly in the dishwasher instead of by hand for easier clean up.(/P)

Even cooking
Even cooking

(P) A third heating element in the back and a fan circulates heat evenly so you get evenly golden results no matter where you place your pan.(/P)

Watch Video
Easy to clean glass surface
Easy to clean glass surface

(P) The glass surface cleans easily with a simple wipe compared to gas cooktops, so keeping your cooktop sparkling clean is easy and convenient.(/P)

Features and Specifications
General
Brand Bosch
SKU HDS8045U
UPC code 825225960799
Construction type
Design Freestanding
Door Material - primary cavity Stainless steel
Energy source Mixed electro/gas
Installation Type Freestanding Appliance
Size and weight
Overall Appliance Dimensions (HxWxD) (in) 36" x 29 15/16" x 24 15/16"
Width 30"
Required Cutout Size (HxWxD) (in) 30" width slide-in
Net Weight 202.000 lbs
Cavity Capacity 3.9 Cu Ft
Cavity dimensions (in) 17 3/8" x 24 1/3" x 18 3/8"
Safety
Type of safety device for gas Electromagnetic for each burner
Oven
Cooking Modes Bake, Bottom heat, Convection Bake, Convection Broil, Convection Multi-Rack, Pizza, Proof, Special baking setting, Top heat
Comfort
Power on Indicator No
Number of Single grates 1
Number of Double grates 2
Fast Pre-Heat No
Pizza Setting Yes
Connection
Power Cord Length 55 "
Fuse protection 20 A
Watts 3,300 W
Plug Type No Plug
Volts 240/208 V
Use and Care ManualsClick here to download
Product Specification SheetClick here to download
Installation InstructionsClick here to download
California Safer Food Packaging & Cookware Act DeclarationClick here to download
4.0out of 5
Average Rating

4.0

10 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
5
2
2
0
1

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
10 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 1
Love my new dishwasher

5 by Tiffany

Submitted 06-26-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

This dishwasher is awesome. It is so quiet I have to check for the red light to make sure it is on. It has so much more storage than my last dishwasher and cleans my dishes perfectly.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Very quiet!

5 by Mikenrobind

Submitted 05-19-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Our dishwasher is so quiet that I really have to listen to hear if it is on.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Solid construction

3 by Paul Rode

Submitted 12-31-21

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

nice build, ignition is reliable and easy, the clock runs so fast to be useless. If you mount a microwave above the stove seeing 2 different times will be annoying.

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

DO NOT BUY

1 by markus

Submitted 12-07-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Posting a new review because 8 months in, our major problems with this unit have not been resolved. The oven has never worked. 6 service visits later, it still doesn't work. Also, the rangetop burners sometimes go on the fritz, just turning off randomly, and causing the clock to reset. Bosch support does not seem to care. It's always a month or more between visits, and no one will acknowledge the dozens of reviews complaining of the exact same issues. The model is a lemon and needs to be recalled but they are trying to avoid this. Our non-working appliance has become incredibly disruptive to our lives now, unable to host holidays, birthdays, or many of the dinners we like to prepare. I expect way more for a high-end $3600 range.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

Confused cook

3 by Lost cook

Submitted 08-16-21

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bosch.com

Beautiful to look at. Don't like cleaning recommendations fir oven Seems complicated and difficult

Overall Rating: 3

Performance:

Appearance:

Value:

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Quote
Model#
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.