Menu

Kitchenaid 30" Combination Wall Oven with Even-Heat™ True Convection (Lower Oven)

Model# KOCE500ESS

Kitchenaid30" Combination Wall Oven With Even-Heat™ True Convection (Lower Oven)
30" Combination Wall Oven with Even-Heat™ True Convection (Lower Oven)

4.6 4.5 expand_more50 Reviews

Kitchenaid 30" Combination Wall Oven with Even-Heat™ True Convection (Lower Oven)

Model # KOCE500ESS

  • loyalty Rebates Available

Special Order

SAVE $1,600.00 Was $4599.99

$2,999.99

Style:
Electric: with Microwave
Height:
43 inches
Width:
30 inches
Depth:
27 inches
First Oven Capacity:
1.4
Convection Oven:
Yes
Proof Mode:
Yes
Sabbath Mode:
Yes
Self Clean:
Yes
Storage Drawer:
No
Warming Drawer:
No
Wifi Enabled:
No

KitchenAid Customize Your Kitchen Rebate

Receive up to a $3000 rebate with purchase of qualifying KitchenAid Brand Appliances.

Valid from 01/01/2024 to 06/30/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Whirlpool/Maytag/KitchenAid Presidents Day Saving Event Rebate

Receive up to a $500 rebate with purchase of 2 or more qualifying Whirlpool, Maytag, or KitchenAid Appliances.

Valid from 02/08/2024 to 02/28/2024

Shop Models in This Rebate

Download Rebate Form

Crispwave(TM) Microwave Technology and Crisper Pan (upper oven)
Crispwave™ Microwave Technology and Crisper Pan (upper oven)

Allows the microwave oven to be used for grilling, frying, and convection cooking. The specially designed crisper pan can be used to brown, crisp, and pan-fry foods.

EasyConvect(TM) Conversion System
EasyConvect™ Conversion System

automatically adjusts conventional baking temperatures to their convection equivalents, making it effortless to use convection with recipes of all kinds.

Even-Heat(TM) True Convection Oven (lower oven)
Even-Heat™ True Convection Oven (lower oven)

Features a unique bow-tie design with heating element and fan that circulates hot air throughout the entire oven, providing optimal temperatures crisp, flaky baked goods, juicy, well-browned roasts and carmerlized vegetables.

Microwave Convection Cooking (upper oven)
Microwave Convection Cooking (upper oven)

Increases the speed of cooking and provides a secondary convection cooking option.

Even-Heat(TM) True Convection Oven (lower oven)
Even-Heat™ True Convection Oven (lower oven)

Features a unique bow-tie design with heating element and fan that circulates hot air throughout the entire oven, providing optimal temperatures crisp, flaky baked goods, juicy, well-browned roasts and carmerlized vegetables.

Microwave Convection Cooking (upper oven)
Microwave Convection Cooking (upper oven)

Increases the speed of cooking and provides a secondary convection cooking option.

EasyConvect(TM) Conversion System
EasyConvect™ Conversion System

automatically adjusts conventional baking temperatures to their convection equivalents, making it effortless to use convection with recipes of all kinds.

Crispwave(TM) Microwave Technology and Crisper Pan (upper oven)
Crispwave™ Microwave Technology and Crisper Pan (upper oven)

Allows the microwave oven to be used for grilling, frying, and convection cooking. The specially designed crisper pan can be used to brown, crisp, and pan-fry foods.

SatinGlide(TM) Roll-Out Extension Rack (lower oven)
SatinGlide™ Roll-Out Extension Rack (lower oven)

Allows easy roll-out for loading and unloading and features an easy-grip handle, giving confidence to cook with large or heavy dishes.

Certifications
Ada Compliant No
Cul Yes
Energy Rating 356
Prop65 Standard
Ul Yes
Controls
Control Type Glass Touch Digital Display
Display Color White
Electronic Display Type Digital
Microwave Selections Add A Minute; Cook Power; Cook Time; Crisp; Defrost; Easy Convect; Popcorn; Reheat; Soften/Melt; Steam; Steam Accessory
Details
Flush Installation Approved Yes
Fuel Type Electric
Grill Yes
Grill Power 1,600
Oven Automatic Shut-off Yes
Oven Configuration Microwave Combination
Oven Selections Clock; Control Lock; Delay Start; Proofing; Sabbath Mode; Temperature Conversion; Temperature Probe; Time Bake; Timer
Oven Type Combination
Turntable Yes
Dimensions
Product Height 42.5
Carton Height 45
Gross Weight 220
Oven Interior Height 18
Carton Width 34.8
Product Depth 27.125
Oven Interior Depth 19
Depth With Door Open 90 Degree 46.75
Cutout Depth 24
Cutout Height 41.313
Depth Closed Excluding Handles 24.5
Carton Depth 30.8
Cutout Width 28.5
Oven Capacity 5
Oven Interior Width 25
Net Weight 200
Product Width 30.0
Electrical
Power Cord Included No
Exterior Details
Door Type Metal & Glass
Handle Color Stainless Steel
Handle Material Metal
Oven Window Size Extra Large
General
Microwave Door Swing Drop Down
Microwave Interior Light Halogen
Microwave Details
Door Release Handle
Language Conversion English/French
Microwave Capacity 1.4
Number of Microwave Racks 1
Sensor Cooking Yes - Microwave
Turntable Diameter Size 14.125
Oven Details
Bake Element Power 2,800 W
Broiler Element Power 4,000 W
Broiler Location Top of Oven
Convection Yes
Convection Element Power 3,200
Convection Element Type True - Oven
Convection Functions Bake; Broil; Roast
Convection Power 1,200
Cooking Power 900
Door Broil Position Closed
Door Lock Yes
Door Removable Yes
Hidden Bake Element Yes
Interior Color Blue
Number of Oven Lights 2
Number of Oven Racks 3
Number of Rack Guides 6
Oven Cleaning Type Adjustable Self Cleaning
Oven Cooking System Convection
Oven Light Type Halogen
Oven Rack Guide Type Molded
Self-cleaning Oven Racks No
Instruction SheetClick here to download
Cycle GuideClick here to download
WarrantyClick here to download
Owners ManualClick here to download
FIT System GuaranteeClick here to download
Download Owner's ManualClick here to download
Download WarrantyClick here to download
Door Install Additional DocumentsClick here to download
4.6out of 5
Average Rating

4.6

492 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
38
8
1
1
2

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
492 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 98
Broke after 4 years

1 by Cistern

Submitted 11-29-19

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Terrible customer service/ terrible product Stop working after 4 years . Bought brand new!

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance:

Value: 1

space saving all in one

5 by John rod

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

We have had it for 6 months and love it! Will recommend to anyone.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

Exactly what we wanted!!

5 by Scogin219

Submitted 11-25-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Absolutely love this combo Wall unit! It is exactly what we were looking for. Easy to use!

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance:

Value: 5

I Now Have A Very Happy Wife

5 by gscannell

Submitted 11-24-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

My wife hated having a microwave on the counter and, after researching many different options, this seemed like the ideal situation. We needed an oven upgrade too. Not only was our old oven unaesthetic, it wouldn't cook even. This true convection holds true to its name. It bakes food super evenly and holds the temperature well too. The microwave isn't as powerful as I expected but you simply adjust your time accordingly and it's great. If you want to cook like a true chef, or you just want an extremely happy spouse, this is the appliance for you.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 5

Small glitch - fixed

4 by Thirsty Pablo

Submitted 11-23-19

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchenaid.com

Purchased this unit over a year ago, but due to issues with my kitchen remodel, it wasnt installed until recently. It worked for a couple of weeks, then no poer to the main control board. It had been 54 weeks since I made the purchase, so it was out of warranty... I called KitchenAid and they said they would cover the full warranty - fantastic! They had a local repair company (Dalton Services) do the repair, and now everything works 100%. I am very happy that KitchenAid and Dalton Services were able to work with me and correct the problem. I had this unit at my last house and really enjoyed it, that is why I purchased it once again. I would still purchase again if I were to move into a different house.

Overall Rating: 4

Performance: 4

Appearance:

Value: 5

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Quote
Model#
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.