Menu

GE Profile 2.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Sensor Microwave Oven

Model# PES7227SLSS

GE Profile2.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Sensor Microwave Oven
2.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Sensor Microwave Oven

3.9 4 expand_more50 Reviews

GE Profile 2.2 Cu. Ft. Countertop Sensor Microwave Oven

Model # PES7227SLSS

Special Order

$413.96

Style:
Countertop
Height:
14 inches
Width:
24 inches
Depth:
20 inches
Microwave Capacity:
2.2
Microwave Wattage:
1100.0
Wifi Enabled:
No
Sensor cooking controls
Sensor cooking controls

Automatically adjusts time and power for delicious cooking results

Watch Video
CAPACITY
Total Capacity (cubic feet) 2.2 cu ft
FILTER
App Filter - Convection No
App Filter - Control Type Electronic touchpad
App Filter - Wattage 1100 and Above
App Filter - Cooking Technology Microwave Only
App Filter - Product Type Microwave Countertop
App Filter - Capacity Microwave Large (1.9 cu. ft. and above)
App Filter - Voltage 120V
APPEARANCE
Case Color Gray
Installation Countertop
Door Color Stainless Steel
Color Appearance Stainless Steel
POWER / RATINGS
Electrical Input - 120V Amperage 13.9
Volts/Hertz 120V; 60Hz
Electrical Input - 120V Watts 1650
WARRANTY
Labor Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Parts Warranty Limited 1-year entire appliance
Warranty Notes See written warranty for full details
WEIGHTS & DIMENSIONS
Approximate Shipping Weight 29 lb
Net Weight 25 lb
Depth with Door Open 90° 38.375 in
Cavity (W x H x D) 17-5/16 x 11-1/16 x 19-1/16
Overall Width 24.125 in
Overall Depth 19.75 in
Overall Height 14 in
FEATURES
Display Type LED
Power Cord Length 41"
Electronic Digital Display with Clock Yes (LED)
Microwave Sensor Cooking Controls Beverage
Defrost: Weight/Time
Healthy Menu
Melt/Soften
Popcorn
Potato
Reheat
Vegetable
Control Features Add 30 Seconds
Cancel/Off
Clock Saver
Cook Time
Help
Power Level
Set Clock
Sound
Start/Pause
Timer On/Off
Display Screen Size (Diagonal Length) 2.45
Timer (On/Off) Yes
Product Type Countertop Microwave
Microwave Watts (IEC-705) 1100 W
Power Levels 10
Control Type Electronic Touch
Microwave Oven Interior Epoxy Coated
Sound Volume Control On/Off
Turntable Glass Recessed
Instant On Controls Yes
Cooking Technology Microwave
Turntable Size 16.5 in
Quick SpecsClick here to download
Use and Care ManualClick here to download
3.9out of 5
Average Rating

3.9

50 Reviews

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
32
3
3
2
10

Enter Your Review:

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Overall Rating
Features
Design
Value
Rating Legend: 5 Stars = Excellent, 4 Stars = Good, 3 Stars = Average, 2 Stars = Fair, 1 Star = Poor
Example: Best Purchase Ever
Review should be at least 50 characters
Example: Your City, State
We will use this email address provided to contact you if we have questions regarding your review. It will not be made public.
50 Reviews
Showing Page 2 of 9
BIG microwave! Plenty of power

5 by Cookie Chef

Submitted 06-09-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

This is a very attractive microwave with PLENTY of power. Cooks faster than any microwave I've ever owned so I need to adjust my times. This is a very big unit for a counter microwave so plan accordingly. Only drawback is the extremely loud noise it makes when others SLAM the door closed. No real way around that but GE should devise a means to allow for a softer/quieter closing mechanism.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

nice unit

5 by BobF52

Submitted 05-27-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

this unit is replacing our 20+year old unit. it was still working fine but we were replacing all the appliances and chose this unit.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Great microwave

5 by Amo214

Submitted 05-10-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

Perfect size and has all the bells and whistles we want for everyday use.

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

PRODUCT QUALITY

5 by Simonsasha

Submitted 05-09-22

done Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

GREAT PRODUCT, RELIABLE AND EASY TO USE, EASY TO INSTALL

Overall Rating: 5

Performance: 5

Appearance: 5

Value: 5

Sparking after 9 months and it is not the waveguid

1 by Upset Customer 10000

Submitted 05-08-22

clear No, I would not recommend this to a friend

www.ge.com

The microwave started sparking after 9 months. Installed a new waveguide and that was not the problem. Ran it without the waveguide and it was still sparking. The finish on the metal body must be compromised.

Overall Rating: 1

Performance: 1

Appearance: 4

Value: 1

CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS ONLY - WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov

There was a problem submitting the form.

Please correct the following errors and try again.

Product Inquiry Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Optional Information
Captcha

Added to Cart

Start Checkout Continue Shopping

Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.

Added to Quote
Model#
Final discounts, tax, and shipping costs at checkout.